(626) 600-9595
Quality and customer service are what distinguish us from others.
We always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements.
 

    Click to view our reviews on Houzz

    Below are our reviews from Yelp:

    Jeff D.(Covina, CA) 12/7/2018
    Jorge and his team did an amazing job remodeling our kitchen. They were a first class company with a high level of attention to detail. They showed up every day on-time and made sure our project was their top priority. Would I choose them again? Absolutely! Would I recommend them? Yes

    Robert B. (Glendora, CA) 11/29/2018
    Had our kitchen in Covina completely remodeled by SBR while on vacation came in two weeks and almost finished a few things but done on time on budget ..as a painting contractor for 45 years I would highly recommend them and I don't recommend often........I have never worked for SBR by the way .......looking forward to them doing our baths next. Robert and Nancy Bradley Covina

    Zackary N. (Glendora, CA) 9/3/2018
    We recently had our kitchen completely remodeled by SBR. They did a great job! Jorge, the owner, and his team managed to completely gut our original crumbling 50s kitchen and bring it into the modern age. Budget wise they kept it right on target with the only exceptions being extra things we threw at them during construction. Every detail was addressed, they did plumbing, tile flooring, widened our doorways, rebuilt walls that had pocket doors, ran electricity, to stay on budget they used high quality manufactured cabinetry and customized when necessary, lighting, painting, glass tile backsplash, installed a new front door, fabricated a new bottom foot board/step for the front door. They really did a lot of work and it all came out beautifully, all the while in 100°+ heat. Anna, co-owner and Jorge's wife, helped us in their showroom to pick finishes after Jorge had designed the layout with our requests, couldn't be happier. All-in-all a great company to work with, on budget, on time, took a lot of the stress out of a big remodel project. They really went above and beyond our wildest expectations, it truly is our dream kitchen now.

    Noel H. (Monrovia, CA) 9/3/2018
    We recently hired SBR to remodel our small master bathroom. The price seemed in-line with other contractors we received quotes from. They were very friendly and overall had good customer service. The project was estimated to take 2 weeks, but with a few hiccups, it ended up taking 3 weeks to complete. In terms of the hiccups we had a few issues lurking behind the walls that needed to be taken care of. The project included new flooring, a complete rebuild of our shower, lifting the ceiling in two places, replacing the toilet, new countertop, and replacing or adding of new fixtures. We bought all of the tile, toilet, and fixtures. Everything else was supplied by SBR.We were really happy with how everything turned out. I would say that the only negatives I could point out was that the tiling took longer than expected and I wasn't able to get completely frameless shower doors. Other than that Jorge did some extras that we really appreciated, like adding a new recessed light over the shower and correcting our existing vanity light that was crooked. We would hire them again for our future projects.

    Chris M. (Glendora, CA) 8/25/2018
    We hired Jorge for a complete kitchen and dining room remodel. Jorge was terrific, very responsive, good price, and spent lots of time with us while planning the project. Two important notes I will share: 1 - Jorge said the job would take six weeks, and he finished in exactly six weeks. 2 - his crew was working at our house everyday and occasionally on a Saturday. No absences or wondering what happened to our contractor. 100% reliable. Jorge's crew were very professional and worked hard everyday. No surprise fees, charges, etc... Very satisfied and would recommend Jorge to any friend or family!

    Read Katherine H.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Read Karen L.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Eileen H. (Covina, CA) 12/30/2017
    We have lived in our home for over 20 years and finally decided to remodel our bathroom. We were a little concerned about starting the search process for contractors to do the work. We read several reviews about Serpas Building and Remodeling and all of them were excellent and highly recommended SBR, Inc. We thought this is too good to be true, so we contacted Serpas Building and Remodeling for information and a quote. Upon meeting Jorge, all of our initial concerns were put to rest. He showed up to the appointment on time and was very professional. He listened to the ideas we had for our new bathroom project. Jorge also suggested some design ideas which we hadn't considered. We actually included some of them in our final plans. The quote for our bathroom remodel project was reasonable and fair. There was no "bait and switch" with the quote or materials the way you hear about some other contractors. Jorge is a man of his word! He and his team did an excellent job on our bathroom and completed it within the timeframe stated in the quote!! We are very pleased with the way our new bathroom looks and so is our family and friends. Everyone who has seen it is absolutely amazed at the results. Serpas Building and Remodeling exceeded our expectations with the work they did. We were quite impressed with Jorge's attention to details. The SBR, Inc team did not break anything in our home during our bathroom project and they cleaned up after the work was completed. I highly, highly recommend Serpas Building and Remodeling for anyone considering having work done on their bathroom. You won't be disappointed.

    Jesus G. (West Covina, CA) 11/22/2017
    Jorge Serpas of SBR INC , just recently finished my kitchen remodel and I am beyond pleased with the work that was done,it was better and more pleasant than my whole family expected .The workers that he supervises are all trustworthy and very competent ,all very hard working , starting with Jorge who works twice as hard to give his clients their moneys worth.The work was all high quality as was all materials used ,including tile,cabinets and my buitifull granite top island , the work was completed ahead of schedule promised and I am now happily enjoying my new modernized kitchen ,and I am happy to recommend Jorge Serpas and his office personnel , that by the way , gave us very good ideas on tile ,cabinets and counter top material ,they also gave us a very good floor plan on the new area being built, thank you all of SBR INC .

    Read G E.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Read Gabriel M.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Read Mike C.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Read Fred C.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Craig C. (Downey, CA) 1/11/2017
    I was very fortunate to have Jorge Serpas come to my home to give me an estimate on my home project. The flat roof over one of the rooms that was added 30 years ago would often leak during heavy rains. I wanted to tear it off and build a pitched roof to match the rest of the house. Jorge insisted on meeting with me to look at the job. He offered suggestions on the project and then closely supervised the work. Since some of the new eaves for the roof would need to be painted, I asked about painting all of the existing eaves and wood trim to match the new wood being installed. His crew did a quality job on that as well. An earlier kitchen project of several years earlier had never had the painting finished. I asked if he could finish the job that I had started so long ago. He gave me a reasonable estimate and his painter came in and did a superb job in finishing the painting on the kitchen. Not a single touch-up or cleanup was needed when the job was finished. I have referred Jorge to two friends who are very pleased with the roof work and the painting job that he did for them. I will be replacing some old original double sash windows and upgrading my interior doors sometime this year. I will definitely be giving Jorge a call as I know that he does absolutely great work at a reasonable price. I completely trust Jorge and his team at Serpas Building and Remodeling to take good care of me, just as he has in the past. I highly recommend him and his crew. Read Maki K.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Read Cynthia M.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Read Joanne S.'s review of Serpas Building and Remodeling on Yelp

    Marybelle F. (Pomona, CA) 4/22/2014
    Beautiful floor, hand crafted step. My home has been transformed into a place of beauty. Jorge came over and gave a fair estimate, gave suggestions on places to look for flooring, discussed different options, suggestions on different things to do with the floor. He worked with me on my wish to have a hardwood floor on a concrete foundation. All of the workers were pleasant. They went above and beyond what was expected


 
1433 E Route 66, Unit E - Glendora, CA 91740 | (626) 600-9595 | info@serpasremodeling.com

Find us...   Like Us...   Connect with us: